June 10, 2017 My experience with Dr. Solomon and his staff were great from start to finish. He was honest and clearly explained everything I needed to know. He answered all my questions and, most important of all, made me feel very comfortable. I had a breast augmentation. My recovery has been very smooth. I am beyond happy with my results!! For my follow-ups the Dr. and his staff are caring welcoming and pleasant. I did lots of research, and I definitely found the best!! Thank you Dr. Solomon and staff.
Sophia Quiroz, Verified Google Review

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary


May 2, 2017 Dr. Solomon is a great doctor all around. He is extremely knowledgeable, very kind, and really cares about offering the best advice and treatment to his patients. He truly cares about people; he is a 5 Star and more without a doubt.

 

Teri Birney, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



May, 2017 I recently had surgery 3 months ago. I absolutely love the results. The staff was amazing and Dr. Solomon as well. They were all very patient with me, answered all my questions and helped me with any concerns i haI. I would recommend Dr. Solomon to anybody who is interested in plastic surgery. 

Mercedes Hages, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



April, 2017 I highly recommend Dr. Solomon – every person in his office is very caring and kind. Carina, the medical assistant, is the BEST. I knew I was in the best hands. The morning after surgery Carina even texted me asking how I was. Dr. Solomon did wonderful work. When I went for a consultation, he did not give me a quick instant single answer. He explained that he wanted to call me after he thought of the absolute best plan for me. Just from that, I could tell he was thorough and takes pride when his work. Only good things to be said about Dr. Solomon and his staff.

Kayla Ann, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.


April 25, 2017 I just want to take a moment to express how happy I am with my new look. I am a health care provider and I have been looking to get my Flat Butt enhanced for a long time. I did not want it to look fake,… The natural look was what I was looking for. Because I am very Particular about how my body look. Don’t get it wrong I work hard on it,.. but lets be frank some things just will not change no matter how hard you work. I did my research on who shall I trust with my “Temple. I choose Dr. Solomon because of his experience and credentials and in addition to all of that he is a Military officer who served many honorable and faithful years. Well lets get down to the point, He is the bomb!!! His demeanor, ,skills bed side matter phenomenal. I was little nervous to meet him at first but he and his staff made me feel very comfortable. As I said previously I just wanted a Fat transfer/BBL but when he assessed my entire body he noticed my extra “Flab” in the front and because of his perfection he insisted on giving me a Mini tummy Tuck also to ensure the my entire body look great. Nevertheless, I am so very Happy and my husband is so crazy about it he insisted on getting a personal trainer to get his body to match. This is by far the best investment I could of ever done. Dr. Solomon comes highly recommended. Oh I forgot to mention that I came over 100 miles to see him and would do it again if I had to. If you want to see pre or post pictures please feel free to contact their office with your information and I promise I will call you and be as honest as I can about my experience. Thanks again for you Beach Ready Body.

Tren, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.


April, 2017 (Translated by Google) Since I contact Dr. Solomon’s office I realized how professional your people, then come and all the staff happy and attentive to your needs and questions itself without any trouble Dr. Solomon attended me with a respect he inspired trust. Then it was my procedure and the following quotes and likewise have to say BRAVO! to service excellence. I do not want to mention that I went with the idea of me 20 things as they say in my country and Dr. Solomon with love and respect brought me to the reality of what his understanding was right for me. This showed me once again the kind of professional who is going to get further inquiries and unlike this would have subjected me to things that were not really necessary. I give an A + in every sense of the exprecion !!!!!

(Original) Desde que me comunique con la oficina del Dr. Solomon me di cuenta lo professional de su gente, luego llegue y todo el personal contento y atento a tus necesidades y preguntas asi mismo sin apuro alguno el Dr. Solomon me atendio con un respeto que inspiraba confianza. Luego fue mi procedimiento y las citas siguientes y de igual manera tengo que decir BRAVO! a un servicio de exelencia. No quiero dejar de mencionar que fui con la idea de hacerme 20 cosas como dicen en mi pais y el Dr. Solomon con mucho cariño y respeto me trajo a la realidad de lo que a su entender fue lo adecuado para mi. Esto me demostro una vez mas la clase de Profesional que es, llegue a ir a otras consultas y a diferencia de esta me hubiera sometido a cosas que en realidad no eran necesarias. Les doy un A+ en todo el sentido de la exprecion!!!!! 

Gisela Fernandez, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



April, 2017 (Translated by Google) 2 MONTHS they MADE ME DO FACE LIFT AND ONE MONTH WITH SHUTTLE LIPO FAT. THANK YOU DR. SOLOMON. I’m HAPPY WITH MY CHANGE MY ACHIEVEMENT .you DESEOS. GRACIAS YOUR TEAM. VERY FAMILIAR felt like family. I recommend SERVICES OF DR. SOLOMON. AND SPEAK SPANISH. THANK YOU DR. SOLOMON

(Original) HACEN 2 MESES ME HICIERON FACE LIFT Y UN MES LIPO CON TRANFER DE GRASA. GRACIAS DR. SOLOMON . ESTOY FELIZ CON MI CAMBIO .USTED LOGRO MIS DESEOS.GRACIAS A SU EQUIPO DE TRABAJO. MUY FAMILIAR ME SENTI COMO EN FAMILIA. YO RECOMIENDO LOS SERVICIOS DEL DR. SOLOMON . Y HABLAN ESPANOL. GRACIAS DR. SOLOMON. 

Daisy Vega, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



March, 2017 Absolutely worth it! The staff and Dr. Solomon are all experts at what they are doing. Knowledgeable and excellent judgement. I came in with a lot of questions and high expectations for all around lipo and fat transfer. The final results speak for themselves. I look and feel amazing thanks to Dr. Solomon. They are caring on top of just being good at what they do and I love the staff. They’re flexible and will work with you. I’m so happy with my new body and confidence.

Sera Do, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



February, 2017 My experience at Solomon cosmetic center was priceless. The first day I walked into the office upon entering I met Jessica who was very professional and sweet ,she made me feel so comfortable. After chatting with her I was up for consultation the next day . I met with Dr George Solomon the next day for consultation again my experience was wonderful I told him what I wanted to do he was very professional and I was very comfortable. So long story short all my questions were answered. I left after consultation ready to set my date for surgery it was no turning back with me from here. Date set preparation of body for surgery in progress and done. Pre-op day is here reality check “yes am nervous like crazy ” but Dr Solomon and his entire staff are so wonderful and understanding they made me feel so much better. Am sure for most of you who did this before can relate to anxiety as it do kick in , but stay positive and have a good support system like I did.

The day of my surgery I packed my running shoes just in case I changed my mind when I get there so I can run out as fast as I can lol….. but oh no I am not changing my mind now. The professionalism and comfort from Dr Solomon and his staff made me feel very comfortable. My procedure was mini tummy tuck , liposuction. Today is five days after my procedure and I look amazingly beautiful ,my body looks like an 18yr old, I feel amazing and am loving me more . I thought I was dreaming but it’s real. Dr Solomon exceeded my expectations. With excellent bedside manners and great after care visits l am more than pleased and I will be back for another procedure. Am so in love with my self right now thank you Dr Solomon. THANK YOU AND Your ENTIRE STAFF GOD BLESS You ALL.

Maureen Alleyne, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



February 9, 2016 “I had abdominal liposuction and then facial fat transfer – all done in the same day. The procedures went so smoothly and the staff was wonderful to me–made me feel very comfortable. It’s now 6 months later, and my face is amazingly flawless and so youthful looking. My body is ready for bikini season once again! Dr. Solomon is the best!” 

Evelyn, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon posted on Facebook.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results may vary



January, 2017 Four days ago I had Lipo and BBL done by Dr. Solomon. Lipo on my entire back, bra side area, flanks, abdomen, and inner thighs. He performed an amazing job. I was nervous cause my expectations were pretty high but Dr. Solomon well over exceeded my expectations. The staff has been very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Solomon and have already referred two of my friends to him.

Noemy Gonzalez, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.


November, 2016 I am super happy with my results from Dr. Solomon. I’ve had Dysport before but no one compares to him. Jessica is very sweet helps with all of your needs. I’ll be going back as long as they are there! 

Josie Tumminia, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.


October 2017 Everything about my experience was amazing! The staff are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Dr. Solomon is very professional and apparently great at his skill because I look amazing now. I used to look like Sponge-Bob’s mother, and now after lipo and fat transfer, I have a waist and a new butt! They made sure after the procedure if I had questions or concerns that there is someone to call, even after hours and weekends. I received several quotes and investigated different procedures, I certainly made the right decision! I have not owned a bathing suit since I was a kid, now I am bikini material. I would rate more stars if it was an option ? I only wish I had done this years ago!

Cole Sullivan, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



September, 2016 I absolutley loved my experience with Solomon Cosmetic Center! Everyone is so friendly and helpful! 100% happy with my breast enlargment! Very professional and make you feel very comfortable from start to finish.

Crystal Jackson, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.


September, 2016 I had a Brazilian butt lift and a tummy Tuck. Dr. Solomon and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Solomon has a great bed side manner. Really listened to what I wanted Ramona and Staff were very caring. I would Definitely Recommend Dr. Solomon I love my Results. Thank You Dr. Solomon.

Elizabeth Castle, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



July 28, 2016 After reading reviews, I picked Dr. Solomon. During my first visit, I met with Ramona she was wonderful explain the procedures and the amounts that I would be paying. Then I met Dr. Solomon; he had a great bedside manner really listened to what I wanted. I love my results. I would recommend him to anyone who is wants to get a Brazilian butt lift and a tummy tuck. The staff was very professional and very caring Thank you, Dr. Solomon.

Elizabeth, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



November 2015 “I recently made the decision to have a Mastopexy, or breast lift. I put the decision off a long time due to my skin complexion and scarring. My skin is SUPER sensitive to everything and I just knew the scars would be horrible. Due to losing slightly over 20 lbs., it became apparent that I needed to have this procedure more than I was concerned about the scarring. I am post surgery 2 weeks, and am truly amazed at my results. The scarring is not what I thought it was going to be. Dr Solomon was able to lift my breast 5″  from where they were! He took time and care when it came to my worries of the scarring and having sensitive skin. My worries related to any issues I had were gone, and I was comfortable. I took the local anesthetic option, was given a light sedative to relax me and felt no pain during the procedure. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Solomon and his staff to anyone wanting/needing to undergo a cosmetic procedure. He and his staff take pride and joy in making your decision the BEST decision!”

Heather, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Google+

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



October 2015 “Best doctor. Best team. They are like family. The team will even help you and support you after hours. They just took away 15 years or more from my face. I am a customer for life.”

Betty, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon, posted on Facebook.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



April 2015 “Dr. Solomon and his staff are very professional and friendly. He is my go-to guy for my Botox® Cosmetic! He is always on target with it. It’s not watered down, and it lasts its full term. Very happy! I’ll have him do my filler under my eyes as well when it is time to redo it. Wonderful experience with great results and friendly helpful staff. The doctor was very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner along with his staff/team members being the same way. they help between follow-up visits to help with the transition after my procedure which was/is greatly appreciated.”

Sylvia, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



April 2015 “I had liposuction on my inner and outer thighs. Everyone at the office has been great before, during and after the procedure. One of the staff members even called me a few days later to see how is was doing – it was a very nice gesture that made me feel much better.”

Verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



March 2015 “I was a little nervous at first; Dr Solomon was very professional, knew what I was looking for, and gave me exactly what I wanted. I am very satisfied with my results.”

T.S., verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



February 2015 “I had a tummy tuck and liposuction. My stomach is perfect! Very Happy!”

M.L., verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



February 2015 “Dr. Solomon took his time with my surgery. I had liposuction on my thighs as well as lower abdomen. I love that they took so many pictures. They answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I’m so happy with my new look. He did an amazing job!”

K. B., verified patient of Dr. George Solomon

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



February 2015 “It was really great; I love it, and I’d do it again. I went back to work in 2 weeks. I plan on getting a tummy tuck done next. And I brought my daughter to get a body lift as well. We are so excited!”

Inell, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary



February 2015 “Dr. Solomon was very detail-orientated and was genuinely concerned for my desires as far as what results I wanted. He was very thorough in the evaluation. He did a great job! The staff was wonderful. Very intuitive and pleasant.”

Laura, verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



“Mi nombre es Lenny,  Nunca en mi vida soñe con tener las sintura que tengo ahora. Siempre he sido delgada, tengo 45 años y dos hijos, pero no tenua la forma que tengo ahora, pase de verme con lonjas y sin sintura a tener el cuerpo perfecto.” “Creo que es lo major que he hecho en mi vida. Ya no me secondo entre ropas anchas para disimular las longas ahora es ropa pegada al cuerpo, me sienteo como nunca antes me haba sentido.”

“Muchas gracias Dr. Solomon, Usted me a cambaido la vida.” “A todas esas Latinas que tengan dudas sientense en confanza de llamarme.”

Lenny., verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



“I wouldn’t change a thing. Everyone in your office is just great! They are all so kind, friendly, and knowledgeable. Each time I come in, they take time to answer all of my questions. They truly believe in what they do and you can tell they want the very best results for me. They make the uncomfortable comfortable and are very professional and down to earth.”

J. M., verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



“During my first visit, I wasn’t sure what to expect. When I first arrived, I was welcomed and put at ease by the staff. It was such a warm environment and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. During my consultation with Dr. Solomon he explained that he could start treatment on that day. I was pleasantly surprised but happy I didn’t have to wait. I did explain that I was a bit skittish of the unknown possibility of pain. He listened with compassion and was very patient with me. I did not experience any pain and was so grateful and excited about the results. I am happy to highly recommend Dr. Solomon and his staff to others seeking services for cosmetic procedures and services. Thank you.”

L. M., verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.



“I was promptly greeted and the service was very friendly and professional. I just think Dr. Solomon is the best! He is very personable and explains every detail of the procedure he is performing on you. I plan to bring my friend with me in the near future.”

S. B., verified patient of Dr. George Solomon.

Each patient is unique; therefore, results of treatment may vary.


Contact Dr. George Solomon today to learn more about our aesthetic procedures that can make you look and feel younger. Dr. Solomon attracts patients come from all over Florida including Tampa, Miami, Orlando, St. Petersburg, Clearwater, Brandon, Palm Harbor, and Largo.